

Local Traveller Accommodation Consultative Committee (LTACC)

Galway County Council	
Comh. Tomás Ó Curraoin	Elected Member
Cllr. Michael 'Moegie' Maher	Elected Member
Cllr. Cillian Keane	Elected Member
Cllr. Mairtín Lee	Elected Member
Cllr. Karey McHugh	Elected Member
Cllr. Tomás Grealish	Elected Member
Cllr. Peter Feeney	Elected Member
Cllr. Andrew Reddington	Elected Member
Michael Owens	Director of Services
Nuala Heffernan	Administrative Officer
Damien Mitchell	Senior Engineer
Tomas Carney	Executive Engineer
Daithi Flood	Senior Executive Engineer
Community Representatives	
Martin Ward	Community Representative
Kathleen Ward	Community Representative
Nora Corcoran	Community Representative
Kathleen Mongan	Community Representative